Term Dates

Stepping Stones Term Dates 2018/19

2018 Autumn Term

Term Starts   Monday 10th September
Half Term   Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October (inc)
Photo Call for Nativity Play 10.00am Thursday 27th November
All morning children in by 9.45
Nativity Play 11.00am Monday 10th December
All morning children in by 9.45am
Mince pies and mulled wine served
Nativity Play 11.00am Tuesday 11th December
Term Ends   Friday 14th December
All morning children are invited to attend
(No lunch club or pm session)

2019 Spring Term

Term Starts   Monday 7th January 
Half Term   Monday 18 February – Friday 22nd February (inc)
Spring Concert 11.00am Tuesday 19th March 
All morning children in by 9.45. Coffee and biscuits.
Term Ends   Friday 29th March. All children invited to attend.
     
     
     
     
     
     

2019 Summer Term

Term Starts   Monday 22nd April
Spring Bank Holiday   Monday 6th  May – no school
Half Term   Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inc)
Photographs   Tuesday 18th June
Wednesday 19th June
Sports Day 11.00am Wednesday 3rd July
Refreshments will be served
No lunch bunch or pm session
Term Ends   Friday 12th July
All morning children are invited to attend
(no lunch club or pm session)

2019 Autumn Term

Term Starts   Monday 9th September

Contributions to end of term party food would be appreciated for all terms – thank you!