Term Dates

Stepping Stones Term Dates 2021/22

2021 Autumn Term
Term Starts Monday 6th September
Half TermMonday 25th October – Friday 29th October (inc)
Term Ends 12.00Friday 10th December
Christmas Party. All morning children are invited to attend
2022 Spring Term
Term Starts Tuesday 4th January 
Half Term Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February (inc)
Spring Concert11.00Tuesday 15th March 
All morning children in by 9.45 a.m. Coffee and biscuits served.
Term Ends12.00Friday 1st April. All children invited to attend. No lunch club or pm session

2022 Summer Term
Term Starts Monday 25th April
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 2nd  May – no school
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (inc)
Photographs Tuesday 14th June
Wednesday 15th June
Sports Day11.00Tuesday 28th June
Refreshments will be served
No lunch bunch or pm session
Term Ends Friday 8th July
All morning children are invited to attend
(no lunch club or pm session)
2022 Autumn Term
Term Starts Monday 5th September