Term Dates

2023/24

Term Starts

Monday 4th September

Half Term

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October (inc)

Christmas Photos

10.00 am

Weds 13th December. All children in by 9.45.

 

Christmas Concert

11.00 am

Weds 13th December. All children in by 9.45

Minced pies and mulled wine served after the concert.

Term Ends

12.00 pm

Friday 15th December
All morning children are invited to attend
(No lunch club or pm session)

2024 Spring Term

Term Starts

Monday 8th January

Half Term

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (inc)

Spring Concert

11.00am

Wednesday 27th  March
All morning children in by 9.45am
Coffee and biscuits served afterwards

Term Ends

12 pm

Fri 29th March.

All children invited. Easter Party!

2024 Summer Term

Term starts

Monday 22nd April

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May - Fri 31st March

Half Term

Monday 27th May - Fri 31st May

Photographs

Weds 12th June and Thurs 13th June 

Sports Day

11 am

Weds 26th June. 

Refreshments served.

No lunch club Orem session.

Term Ends

12 pm

Fri 5th July

Summer Party! All morning children invited.

Contributions to end of term party food would be appreciated for all terms – thank you!

2024 AutumnTerm

 

Monday 2nd September