Term Dates V2

2016 Autumn Term

Term Starts

Monday 12th September

Half Term

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October (inc)

Photo Call for Nativity Play

10.00am

Thursday 1st December
All morning children in by 9.45

Nativity Play

11:00am

Monday 12th December
All morning children in by 9.45am
Mince pies and mulled wine served

Nativity Play

11.00am

Tuesday 13th December

Term Ends

Friday 16th December
All morning children are invited to attend
(No lunch club or pm session)

2017 Spring Term

Term Starts

Monday 9th January

Half Term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February (inc)

Spring Concert

11.00am

Wednesday 22nd March
All morning children in by 9.45am
Coffee and biscuits served

etc...

etc...

etc...

2017 Summer Term

Something happening...

Time...

Details, dates, etc...

etc...

etc...

etc...

Contributions to end of term party food would be appreciated for all terms – thank you!